Webinar Replay

You’ve come to the Right Place.

THERE IS MORE TO LIFE

You were brought into this world with unique gifts and talents only you possess. When they’re combined with your Passions, you become unstoppable. The decision you’re about to make will not only transform your Life but will also create an impact that benefits the world around you.

Living Your Inspired Life

Right here and now. You can be on the path to Living Your Inspired Life.

This Class is the key to your transformation!

In just five weeks, with a community of like-minded people, this course will help you find your passions, identify milestones, and witness each passion – or something better -manifest in your life. Together, our energy multiplies, and we have the power to create breakthroughs and change the world for the better.

I want the key for just $399

Here’s why it’s worth so much more than I am charging.

Living your Dream Life is now Possible! YOU ARE:

  • Embracing your responsibilities, tasks, and commitments with Passion

  • Having clarity on your life’s calling and the steps to get there

  • Energized about life, new ideas, and possibilities

  • Feeling an explosion of peace, joy and creativity

  • Becoming a positive difference for others to follow

  • Generously willing to help and collaborate with others to spread love and success

DON’T DELAY. CLAIM YOUR POWER.

START LIVING YOUR INSPIRED LIFE with 5 Powerful Sessions!

#1 – Preparing your Inner Self

Identifying your inner strengths and wisdom, getting clear on what lights you up in a fun, meaningful, and fulfilling way.

#2 – Discovering your Passions

What you’ll discover may stun you. Get ready for a magical journey. It’ll excite you beyond your imagination.

#3 – Getting Clarity on your Milestones

Declaring your dream and letting the Universe align its support for you to reach the life you want to live.

#4 – Spreading your Wings

Unveiling the secrets to Living Your Inspired Life that keep you on course.

#5 – Celebrating each Win with Joy

Embracing and acknowledging each step you take is key. Let the community celebrate with you and receive support to continue onward.

Turn your Ordinary Life into an Extraordinary One.
Start LIVING YOUR INSPIRED LIFE TODAY!

For only

$399

Sign me up!
  • 5-Live Weekly Group Session @2 hours – that guides you through real-life stories, examples, exercises that help you see life from a different point of view, and inspire you to move forward on your path.

  • 5-Weekly Home-play – that encourages you to take simple and actionable steps and helps you create the outcome you’ve never thought possible for you. In the process, you will learn a lot about your own strengths and talents

  • Weekly Tips for staying on course and manifest your goals.

  • Online Community (a private Facebook group) –  a safe place to share your story, goals, challenges, and celebrations, as well as get support from me and the community of likeminded members of the course. This private group can only be accessed by those in the course.

DECIDE NOW – CHOOSE YOUR TIME

Feb/27, 2020
Every Thursday @ 5 P.M. Pacific – 6 P.M. Mountain – 7 P.M. Central – 8 P.M. Eastern

Feb/29, 2020
Every Saturday @8 A.M. Pacific – 9 A.M. Mountain – 10 A.M. Central – 11 A.M Eastern

“Today is the first day of the rest of your Life.”

Charles Dederich

0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

UNTIL COURSE BEGINS

Yours for saying YES to Living Your Inspired Life,

Inge Maskun
Your Transformative Guide

Certified Passion Test Facilitator. Certified Integrative Nutrition Health Coach.